KatbusGallery Etzy Store now open

Wood Nymph Silhouette

Wood Nymph Silhouette

I am so excited to tell you that I have finally opened my Etzy Store.

The painting above and other original paintings are part of the Silhouette Collection I started a few years ago. When I was younger and still in Italy, I used to paint on silk and I had developed a Silhouette Collection back then all on silk scarfs. Most of them where sold to family and friends and unfortunately I did not continue to make more since leaving home. Instead I started using acrylic and canvas and these where some of the first I painted while still in Sydney working for Disney.

Now I am finally ready to let them go and they are for sale on Etzy, the link is on the right in the KatbusGalleryStores section.

As this store is only just beginning there are only few of my originals on sale, but I hope to add to it soon. I hope you will check it out and maybe even treat yourself to one of my paintings.

Dancer Silhouette

Dancer Silhouette

Happy Hour City Lights

Happy Hour City Lights

Mermaid Silhouette

Mermaid Silhouette

Dreams Silhouette

Dreams Silhouette

Dancing Queen Silhouette

Dancing Queen Silhouette

Muse Silhouette

Muse Silhouette

This entry was posted in Art, Personal Artwork, Personal Milestones and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

