Brett 2D Bean

brett2dbean5

At WonderCon I ran into Brett 2D Bean again, we met a while ago at a Portfolio review at CSG and after that we became friends on LinkedIn and I saw him again at CTNX last November.

Brett is an amazing artist and he has a lot of humor and fun incorporated into his designs. His art ranges from character and creature design to visual development and story. He looks like he has a good time while concocting most of his creatures. I really enjoy the colors, shapes and composition in his pieces.

Brett has been working in the animation industry for some time and can count some big names as employers over the years, but you only need to see his work to be convinced, so I better let it do the talking…

I put his web site in my blogroll if you want to see more and it is totally worth it.

brett2dbean3brett2dbean2brett2dbean4brett2dbean-brett2dbean6

Brett and I at CTNX

Brett and I at CTNX

This entry was posted in Animation, Art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

