The Year of the Wood Horse

Wood Horse

2014 is the Year of the Wood Horse and if I believe in anything than I believe in what I feel.

Ever since the year has started I have felt that something is about to change and that this year things will be happening for the better and then I found this post on Facebook. One of my friends posted it on his profile and I knew I had been right.

“There might not be a bigger shift of energies in the entire 60 year wheel of Chinese astrology than this one coming up, the shift from two Water years of deep introspection to the fast-paced spurt of extroverted forward propulsion that the Wood Horse brings.  Hold on to your hats, folks, and realize that you won’t be able to, nor will you want to, slow your horses in the New Year ahead! …”

There might not be a bigger shift of energies in the entire 60 year wheel of Chinese astrology than this one coming up–the shift from two Water years of deep introspection to the fast-paced spurt of extroverted forward propulsion that the Wood Horse brings.  Hold on to your hats, folks, and realize that you won’t be able to, nor will you want to, slow your horses in the New Year ahead! – See more at: http://westernschooloffengshui.com/2014/01/2014woodhorse/#sthash.fLmEXWQI.xdMvlQc7.dpuf

Check out the link in the title to read the whole article it is worth it I promise.

As I read the article I realized that this was it, the gut feeling I had about the new year and all the insight about the last two years. I knew something had changed and that the cosmic force, that we sometimes pick up on, was telling me to believe again.

So this is the year of new beginnings and I will plunge myself into it with all my strength.

As I said in my new years post I will continue to paint and support 2D animation and work on some projects with friends, I will expand my T-Shirt business and try to find work in animation and illustration. I will believe in myself and let this positive energy take me up and on into this adventure.

After you read the article so will you…

Beautiful-Horse-horses

There might not be a bigger shift of energies in the entire 60 year wheel of Chinese astrology than this one coming up–the shift from two Water years of deep introspection to the fast-paced spurt of extroverted forward propulsion that the Wood Horse brings.  Hold on to your hats, folks, and realize that you won’t be able to, nor will you want to, slow your horses in the New Year ahead! – See more at: http://westernschooloffengshui.com/2014/01/2014woodhorse/#sthash.fLmEXWQI.xdMvlQc7
There might not be a bigger shift of energies in the entire 60 year wheel of Chinese astrology than this one coming up–the shift from two Water years of deep introspection to the fast-paced spurt of extroverted forward propulsion that the Wood Horse brings.  Hold on to your hats, folks, and realize that you won’t be able to, nor will you want to, slow your horses in the New Year ahead! – See more at: http://westernschooloffengshui.com/2014/01/2014woodhorse/#sthash.fLmEXWQI.xdMvlQc7.dpuf
There might not be a bigger shift of energies in the entire 60 year wheel of Chinese astrology than this one coming up–the shift from two Water years of deep introspection to the fast-paced spurt of extroverted forward propulsion that the Wood Horse brings.  Hold on to your hats, folks, and realize that you won’t be able to, nor will you want to, slow your horses in the New Year ahead! – See more at: http://westernschooloffengshui.com/2014/01/2014woodhorse/#sthash.fLmEXWQI.xdMvlQc7.dpuf
There might not be a bigger shift of energies in the entire 60 year wheel of Chinese astrology than this one coming up–the shift from two Water years of deep introspection to the fast-paced spurt of extroverted forward propulsion that the Wood Horse brings.  Hold on to your hats, folks, and realize that you won’t be able to, nor will you want to, slow your horses in the New Year ahead! – See more at: http://westernschooloffengshui.com/2014/01/2014woodhorse/#sthash.fLmEXWQI.xdMvlQc7.dpuf
Link | This entry was posted in Personal Milestones and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

