Tesla, the new Dream-Car

Tesla, the new Dreamcar

The new fully electric Tesla Model S is a dream car if there ever was one.

I just had the absolute pleasure to be a passenger in my friend Judy’s Tesla yesterday and I just fell in love with this beauty. I liked it before when I saw it in the shop, but now that I was in it as it was driving it really got under my skin.

That is the car of the future, all electric and the team at Tesla got it so right with making it a fine looking car. Finally someone was smart to see that if you want electric cars to sell make them look like a BMW or Mercedes or other luxury cars. It puzzles me why other car companies haven’t cotton on to that yet?

I love my BMW but to not have to buy gas and no maintenance or oil changes and all the other engine stuff to keep it running smoothly is a big convenience and savings and you still get a whopping 60MPH in 4.2 seconds.

I can’t wait to see what they come up with next, but I’m starting to save my pennies…

2013-Tesla-Model-S-interior-2

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

