T-Shirt Photo Shoot in Santa Monica

T-Shirt Photo Shoot in Santa Monica

“Morning” Design white on pink tee

These are my final 4 designs that will be launched on Kickstarter soon to raise the funds to make these t-shirts available for sale on sixleggeddog.com.

I designed them all myself and hope to raise enough money to be able to send the drawings off to the printer to be transformed into heat transfers to print onto the t-shirt of your choice.

I will make an announcement when the actual Kickstarter will start.

I hope you like these and would like to wear them as much as I do.

"Day" "Evening" "Night"

Image | This entry was posted in Personal Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

