KatbusGallery Website is up and running

Finally my website is up and running, after developing the concept and all the artwork for KatbusGallery it took some time to actually get everything loaded. Thanks to my good friend Ryan who is really the tech-wizard here for making it all work as I had envisioned.

The Katbus is a tribute to master Miyazaki and the Neco no Basu in Totoro. I got license plates with that name in 1999 for my SUV and have been known ever since by that name in my e-mail addresses, so it seemed only fair to promote its status to ambassador of my art.  KatbusGallery was born at the beginning of this year to do just that. Since KatbusGallery is the representative for my art and contact it was only natural to name this blog katpurr, cause that’s what cat’s do, they purr and katpurrings is what I call news about anything to do with me and my art.

Link | This entry was posted in Personal Milestones and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

